Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James McPhee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James McPhee

4.7 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Tipton

Patti Tipton

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"James McFee State Farm ins is the best agent I have ever worked with. I get a real person when I call and they are always able to answer my questions. Extremely knowledgable Helpful and detailed in every aspect. Recommend James McFee 👍👏"
Profile photo of lasse jacobsen

lasse jacobsen

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"James McPhee was quick and easy to work with. Not to mention state farm gave me the best rates on my renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Barbara Marzean

Barbara Marzean

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were very impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. We are new to the Washington area and we felt welcome in the office."
Profile photo of Deborha Hard

Deborha Hard

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable, sums up the McPhee office."
Profile photo of Jeff Held

Jeff Held

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"3rd agency I've tried. Definitely the best service and to my surprise saved me $$$ while increasing my coverage."
Profile photo of Derek Sayegusa

Derek Sayegusa

December 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Eh...He's no Agent Goose but not everyone can be him."
Profile photo of Natalie Forbis

Natalie Forbis

September 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"State Farm has always been a good company."
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"A+ on everything, customer for life!"
Profile photo of Darby Flatz

Darby Flatz

February 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional. Gossipy. Takes business to social media where it does not belong."
Profile photo of Gabe Boline

Gabe Boline

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Floyd Kane

Floyd Kane

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with them; Kaitlynn and Tracy were great!"
Profile photo of Jackson Stanger

Jackson Stanger

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick responses. Polite and very helpful. The rates are amazing."
Profile photo of Drowsy Fields

Drowsy Fields

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Wright

Austin Wright

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was very quick to get my insurance built together. She switched over my ATV, Auto, renters, and trailer insurance. She saved me a ton and was very professional through the transaction. I really recommend this location as your go to for State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark Christenson

Mark Christenson

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a big help"
Profile photo of Lioness “Lilly” Lillylove

Lioness “Lilly” Lillylove

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is Absolutely one of the best and most honest insurance agents I've ever talked too!!. Highly recommend him for whoever is looking for honesty !!"
Profile photo of David Schild

David Schild

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team and prices"
Profile photo of Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stellar guy, give him a call."
Profile photo of Ryan Doherty

Ryan Doherty

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"James and his team reviewed my current coverage with a different company and showed me my true need for coverage. With their recommendations I was able to increase my coverage without increasing my rate. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jay Rainey

Jay Rainey

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent and Staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns, and provide you the coverage you need. Top notch professionals."
Profile photo of Amie Adams

Amie Adams

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've used James for a little over a year and have been really pleased, luckily haven't had to use them for any claims but he's always been quick to respond to questions and saved me quite a bit of money when I switched."
Profile photo of Kiley Mccarroll

Kiley Mccarroll

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"A really reliable insurance. I would say James goes above and beyond for his clients and I know me and my family really appreciate that. 😊"
Profile photo of Eli Krebser

Eli Krebser

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Kuntz

Tyler Kuntz

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5